Mar 4, 2020

Tags: , ,

Niger Delta Students Union Government sets to inaugurate her 6th National Executives in Port Harcourt

Niger Delta Students Union Government sets to inaugurate her 6th National Executives in Port Harcourt
The Niger Delta Students Union Government (NIDSUG) which is the Umbrella body of all Niger Delta Students globally will on Thursday 5th March, 2020 hold her inauguration ceremony of her newly elected National Executive Council in Port Harcourt.

Tasked with the agenda of speaking for the welfare of the Niger Delta Students Community while also advocating for the sustainable development of the Niger Delta region, NIDSUG was on 19th January, 2020 conducted her elections at the University of Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State for her sixth National Executives with Comrade Dauebi Joey Ekadi Jr. of the Federal Polytechnic Ekowe emerged as the 6th National President of the Union.

The theme for the inauguration ceremony is " Strategic Repositioning Of Coastal Education In The Niger Delta: The Role Of Niger Delta Students, Stakeholders In The  Realization Of Quality And Affordable Education In The Niger Delta."

The inaugural ceremony is billed to take place at Landmark Hotel, Olu Obasanjo road, Port Harcourt with top dignitaries expected to grace the colorful event.


Daubi Joey Ekadi Jr - National President

Comr. Enobhayisobo Ulam Odalo - Vice President Administration

Comr. Benita C. Okorafor - Vice President Project

Comr. Akpe Samuel Cyril - Vice President East.

Comr. Chibudo Johnson - Vice President North

Comr. Atusewaje Oluwasegun - Vice President West

Comr. Daniel Amadi - Secretary General

Comr. Godwin Ekong - Assistant Secretary General

Comr. Maclean Nwokoma - Treasurer

Comr. Ikiedeike Theophilus - Financial Secretary

Fubara Enoch Stephen - Public Relations Officer

Comr. Stanley Batubo - Director of Socials

Comr. Nicodemus Gilbert Fiberesima - Director of Sports

Comr. Okwelle Confidence - Director of Welfare

Comr. Egbekwu Royal Thompson - Director of Travels and Exchange

Comr. Romeo Kemepade - Director of Contact and Mobilization

Comr. Endurance Sampson - Provost

Comr. Mackson Ode - Senate President

Comr. Godwin Daniel - Deputy Senate President


Post a Comment