Oct 25, 2019

Tags: ,

AUDIO: Listen and download Pamela Scott's WHO I AM (EP)

Listen to Pamela Scott's WHO I AM (EP): Just few days after her EP listening party which attracted friends, fans, family and well wishers in Port Harcourt.

The sensational 'soul singer' Pamela Scott today release her much anticipated amazing 5 track EP titled: 'Who I Am'. Here is a lead single off the project titled 'Who I Am' – Check on it after the EP tracklist below:

1. I Remember ft Ijay Griggs

2. Forward

3. Life guard

 4. Don't Lose Faith and

5. Who I Am.

Click HERE LINK to listen and download "Who I Am" by Pamela Scott

YOU CAN ALSO VISIT HER WEBSITE: www.iampamelascott.com


Post a Comment